• Enter your civity username.

  • Enter your password.

  • Cancel

Make tomorrow today

Make tomorrow today

civity Management Consultants is one of the leading consultancy firms for public services in Europe. We enable our clients in the transport, utilities and waste management sectors to make forward-looking, effective improvements to their organization.

With changes, cost pressure and transparency, we believe there has never been a greater need in the public sector for efficient, intelligent strategies than today. This is why we founded civity – the consultancy for first-rate management of public services. For financially viable solutions that will decisively advance and enthuse our clients and their staff. And for achievable ideas with which we can further improve the high quality of life in our towns and cities.

We chose the name “civity” because it reflects several of the things we aim for and the areas which we focus on: city, activity, civilisation, velocity, civitas, vivere

In order to deliver this, a team of unique individuals works with passion and conviction to advise the public sector. With technical specialists, data experts, management graduates and social scientists, our diversity is the hallmark of our organization, along with many years’ experience, specialist expertise and personal consulting services.

Our clients are German and international businesses and institutions, local authorities, public authorities, transport associations and ministries. We provide assistance with all organizational, financial and legal aspects of their public activities.



www.civity.de
© 2017 civity | info@civity.de

• Geben Sie Ihren civity Benutzernamen ein.

  • Passwort eingeben.

  • Abbrechen

Beratung aus Begeisterung

Beratung aus Begeisterung

civity Management Consultants ist eines der führenden Beratungsunternehmen für öffentliche Dienstleistungen in Europa. Wir schaffen vorausschauende und wirksame Verbesserungen für unsere Kunden im Verkehrssektor sowie der Ver- und Entsorgungswirtschaft.

Wandel, Kostendruck, Transparenz – wir denken, nie gab es im öffentlichen Sektor mehr Bedarf an Strategien für effizientes und intelligentes Wirtschaften als heute. Auch deshalb haben wir civity gegründet – das Beratungsunternehmen für herausragendes Management öffentlicher Dienstleistungen. Für finanzierbare Lösungen, die unsere Kunden und ihre Mitarbeiter spürbar weiter bringen und begeistern. Und für umsetzbare Ideen, mit denen wir die hohe Lebensqualität in unseren Städten weiter verbessern.

Wir haben uns „civity“ genannt, weil darin viel von dem mitschwingt, was wir wollen und wo wir uns bewegen: city, activity, Zivilisation, velocity, civitas, vivere

Dazu agieren bei civity besondere Menschen, die allesamt mit Leidenschaft und aus Überzeugung im öffentlichen Sektor beraten. Fachexperten, Datencracks, Betriebswirte und Sozialwissenschaftler – unsere Vielfältigkeit ist ebenso unser Markenzeichen wie langjährige Erfahrung, Fachkompetenz und unser persönlicher Beratungsansatz.

Unsere Kunden sind nationale und internationale Unternehmen und Institutionen, Kommunen, Aufgabenträger, Verkehrsverbünde und Ministerien. Wir begleiten sie bei allen organisatorischen, finanziellen und rechtlichen Aspekten ihrer öffentlichen Aufgaben.



www.civity.de
© 2017 civity | info@civity.de